Friday, 29 May 2015

Evil Games by Angela Marsons


When a rapist is found mutilated in a brutal attack, Detective Kim Stone and her team are called in to bring a swift resolution. But, as more vengeful killings come to light, it soon becomes clear that there is someone far more sinister at work. 

With the investigation quickly gathering momentum, Kim finds herself exposed to great danger and in the sights of a lethal individual undertaking their own twisted experiment. 

Up against a sociopath who seems to know her every weakness, for Detective Stone, each move she makes could be deadly. 
As the body count starts to mount, Kim will have to dig deeper than ever before to stop the killing. And this time - it’s personal.


Earlier this year I read Silent Scream by Angela Marsons and it was an outstanding read, part of me couldn't wait to read the sequel Evil Games to see what the author has in store for Kim this time around but as I often find I was also very wary about reading Evil Games as when a book has been exceptionally good I can't help but worry if a second book can be as good or better than book one, but luckily for me Evil Games was such an addictive read that didn't disappoint.

Kim has a very disturbing case to solve with the help of Bryant, a father has been arrested after abuse on his own daughter but nothing is ever straight forward for Kim and so when a number of murders are committed with one main link to Doctor Alexandra Thorne who is a psychologist Kim is determined to solve this case but at what cost?

It was great to be back in the company of Kim again, she is such a strong, courageous character and her background and lack of emotion gives her an intriguing edge she is such a great character. This book is very twisted and disturbing which does make it a dark and gritty read but the amazing friendship between Kim and Bryant brings a little light to the storyline, Bryant is the only one who can get Kim to engage in a little light hearted banter even if it is just taking the mickey out of each other!

Angela Marsons has created such a foul, twisted, evil character in Alex as each chapter went by I loathed her more, I don't remember having read a book with such a vulgar villain character so praise to the author here and I hope she managed to sleep at night after writing from this twisted women's point of view!

The book was set at a great pace and my interest was piqued all the way through. The author managed to pull the wool over my eyes I didn't guess who we were looking for in the end so it was a shock when all was revealed. 

This is the second book in the series and although you could read this as a stand alone, I do personally feel that you would benefit more from reading Silent Scream first so you really get to know about Kim and why she is the way she is, not only that it is a fabulous read so you wouldn't want to miss out!

This gets a massive thumbs up from me and I can't wait for book three, please tell me there is a book three!


Kindle                    Paperback




1st book in the series

Tuesday, 26 May 2015

We are all Made of Stars by Rowan Coleman




I have been so eager to share my review for We Are All Made of Stars by the lovely Rowan Coleman, whilst reading this book it really opened my eyes up to the art of letter writing and how personal and touching they are. Rowan has such a wonderful way with words and she has no trouble putting her whole heart into letter writing. Take a look at the letter which she wrote to her husband Adam for Fathers Day.





You can hear Rowan read her letter to Adam by clicking Here all I can say say is Adam must feel very loved and I am sure this will be a letter he will treasure forever. Now it is over to Rowan to tell us a little about her interest in letter writing and why it is an important part of her wonderful new book. 


I mourn the passing of the hand written letter. There is something about a letter that is special, indelible. A letter can be tied in ribbon, or folded away into a wallet, between the pages of a book, in a way that a text or tweet never can. The paper, the envelope, the handwriting all means something unique. It puts a person, and their thoughts into one moment in time, and it keeps them there. It captures thoughts, and emotions in the same way that a photograph captures an expression. And that’s why I started to write letters again, and why letters became a very important part of my latest novel, ‘We Are All Made of Stars.’








My Review

Do not miss me, because I will always be with you…I am the air, the moon, the stars. For we are all made of stars, my beloved... Wherever you look, I will be there.

Stella Carey exists in a world of night. Married to a soldier who has returned from Afghanistan injured in body and mind, she leaves the house every evening as Vincent locks himself away, along with the secrets he brought home from the war. During her nursing shifts, Stella writes letters for her patients to their loved ones - some full of humour, love and practical advice, others steeped in regret or pain – and promises to post these messages after their deaths. 

Until one night Stella writes the letter that could give her patient one last chance at redemption, if she delivers it in time…



We Are All Made of Stars is the title of the new book by Rowan Coleman and what a wonderful title for such an accomplished read. It seems like such a long time ago since I finished reading The Memory Book so I have been eagerly awaiting the arrival of this authors new book baby.

Stella is the night nurse at Marie Francis Hospice and Rehabilitation Centre, she sits with some of the patients and writes a last letter with them for their loved ones to be sent after they have died. But when she writes one particular letter she feels that she should send this letter before the patient dies against her wishes.

Stella is struggling at home with husband Vincent who was a soldier in Afghanistan who returned home injured but life is nothing like it was before and there doesn’t appear to be any light at the end of the tunnel.

What an incredibly endearing read. I love the structure of this book as we move along with the story we are treated to the various letters from patients to their loved ones some which brought a tear to my eye and some made me laugh, the first one of the book in particular because I could imagine myself writing a similar one to my husband. I thought the whole letter writing idea was perfect because it really gets you thinking about if it was me on my last days who would I write to and what would I write so it really does get you thinking and it is wonderful that these family members who have lost a loved one has some last heartfelt words to read and something to keep with them to help them through the grief.

Stella was a very devoted and compassionate character and as soon as I was introduced to her I found myself being drawn into her life and felt the compassion and warmth she had when at work but also the utter heartache and devastation she faced each day when she returned home. Even now I have long since finished reading the book I still find I can’t let go of her character she was such a pure inspiration.

Stella isn’t the only great character we also have Hope, Vincent and Hugh along with some amazing supporting characters too, each of the characters bring something very insightful and helped to make the book have such an impact on me but it really was Stella who touched my heart.


This was a heartfelt read that covers some very emotional and delicate content and yet Rowan Coleman has delivered such a powerful read written in such a careful way with such tenderness, she sure does manage to put her whole heart and love into each and every one of her books.


Hardback                 Kindle




The Lovely team at Ebury have kindly offered a copy of We Are All Made of Stars to giveaway. This is a UK only giveaway. GOOD LUCK xXx


a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, 24 May 2015

The Sun in Her Eyes by Paige Toon

I have been a big fan of Paige Toon and I was so disappointed when I received an invite to her launch of her new book The Sun in her Eyes which I couldn't attend due to work commitments. Imagine my excitement when I then found out she was going to be at Bluewater Waterstones for a book signing I made sure to book the time out of work so I wouldn't miss this chance to meet her.






Blinding sunshine... A bend in the road... What became of the little girl with the sun in her eyes?

Amber was three when a car crash stole her mother's life. She doesn't remember the accident, but a stranger at the scene has been unable to forget. 

Now, almost thirty years later, she's trying to track Amber down. Amber, meanwhile, is married to Ned and living on the other side of the world in London. When her father has a stroke, she flies straight home to Australia to be with him. Away from her husband, Amber finds comfort in her oldest friends, but her feelings for Ethan, the gorgeous, green-eyed man she once fell for, have never been platonic. As Ethan and Amber grow closer, married life in London feels far away. Then Amber receives a letter that changes everything.

 'Before your mother died, she asked me to tell you something...'


I have read all of Paige Toon’s books and eagerly await the release of her new book each year. As soon as The Sun in Her Eyes landed on my door mat I had to stop my current read and start reading it straight away!

Amber has just been made redundant but she doesn’t have time to sit and wallow as she receives a phone call to say her father who lives in Australia has had a stroke so she has to fly over to help him but her husband Ned has work commitments and can not join her.
Back in her childhood home town she soon meets her old best friend Ethan who she has always secretly loved and as she sets eyes on him again she soon realises she still feels the same way but is the past always best left in the past or is it time to follow her heart.

I read this book in one sitting, the storyline seemed lighter than Paige’s previous books but this was perfect for a lazy day reading in the sun. I warmed to Amber quite quickly which I have always done with all of the author previous main characters and although as the storyline progresses she makes some very bad decisions I still really liked her as a character as she wasn’t a malicious character she just seemed to follow her heart at times rather than her head.

I was surprised mostly by my thoughts on the two male love interests in this book, Ned who is Amber’s husband and Ethan who was her childhood crush, I instantly took a dislike to Ned but when we meet Ethan I was charmed by him but by the time we are over half way through the book my opinion of both of these men took a complete turn and I found myself willing Amber to make the right decision.

I loved the detail the author went into surrounding the winery and she also set the scene beautifully in Australia it was easy to visualise the setting. The author builds up a great deal of suspense in this book about a message that was left for Amber as a child just before her mother died, I had so many ideas in my head as to what this could be but I was completely over thinking things and didn’t guess the message!


This was another great book by Paige Toon although it wasn’t a favourite of mine, Baby Be Mine and The Longest Holiday was always going to be hard to beat in my eyes, I would still recommend this book and Paige Toon fans will not be disappointed. 




Paperback               kindle

Friday, 22 May 2015

Truly Madly Greekly by Mandy Baggot


Capable, confident and career-driven, Ellen had her dream job and a marriage proposal from boyfriend Ross. Life was good, her future set. Until it wasn’t and everything fell apart… 

Whisked off to the beautiful island of Corfu to plan her sister Lacey’s big, fat, Greek wedding, Ellen is hoping some time out will help clear her head and heal her heart. But letting go of her past is not going to be easy. 

With Lacey in full on Bridezilla mode, Ellen is soon distracted from her own problems. And when the all-inclusive treats on offer at hotel Blue Vue include one gorgeous, brooding Adonis – Yan – Ellen finds him difficult to resist.

But Ellen isn’t looking for love or lust, or anything involving too much ouzo…or is she?

I have just finished reading Truly, Madly, Greekly by Mandy Baggot, I have read all of Mandy's previous books and I can honestly say this is her best book by far.

Ellen accompanies her sister Lacey on a holiday to Corfu on a mission to check out the hotel and area for Lacey's Wedding and this holiday couldn't have come at a better time as Ellen has a secret and it looks like she is going to be found out so the distraction of some make eye candy may be just what she needs.

This is the first book I have read this year that really has that Summery, beach read feel about it. Set on the island of Corfu this was a glorious setting, the author describes different parts of the area from the ruins to the mountains and beautiful beaches so it was easy to visualise the setting, I just wanted to be whisked away there.

The storyline is a great light read which was just what I needed after a couple of intense reads so I devoured this book in only two days. There were no big twists and turns that I didn't see coming but this didn't effect my enjoyment of the storyline. I am sure the majority of us have gone away at some point and had a little holiday romance so we can all relate in a way to this storyline.

Yan oozed sex appeal through the pages and I grew used to his broken English too I did wonder if it would begin to grate on me but luckily it didn't. Ellen was a perfect female lead for us although at times I would have liked to have kicked her up the bum!



If you are looking for a light hearted, fun, summery read with a splash of romance then try this one for your holiday it will soon get you in the holiday mood.

Kindle

Thursday, 21 May 2015

Coming up Roses


Country air, cowslips and a charismatic rogue . . . Would-be gardener Daisy can't believe her luck when her parents announce they're off on a midlife-crisis gap year, leaving her in charge of their gorgeous garden. After a turbulent few months, a spell of quiet in the countryside is just what she needs. A shoulder to cry on wouldn't go amiss either - so when Daisy comes across Elaine and Jo, she breathes a sigh of relief. But her new friends are dealing with dramas of their own . . . As Daisy wrestles the garden into something resembling order, her feelings for handsome Irishman George, begin to take root. But Daisy's heart's desire - her parent's garden - is under threat, and she is forced to confront nosey neighbours and fight greedy developers. Village life is turning out to be far from peaceful.


Coming Up Roses is the first book I have read by Rachael Lucas, I am not a fan of gardening so have never been known to pick up a book with this topic until I read Ivy Lane earlier this year and was surprised how much I enjoyed it so I decided to give Coming Up Roses a try too.

Daisy is house sitting for her parents who are off on their travels, this is a dream come true for Daisy who is a keen professional gardener because her parents garden which once was a well-tended beautiful garden has been left to its own devices so she cannot wait to tackle the garden and it soon becomes apparent the local villagers are pleased the garden is finally being given some attention too.
This opportunity has come at a perfect time for Daisy who is nursing a broken heart, with the help of new found friends, community spirit and her passion for gardening can she turn her life around?

This was such a beautifully crafted, charming read that had me engrossed in the storyline right from the first chapter. I found the characters so engaging from our main character Daisy as well as the numerous amount of supporting characters they were all developed so well. The friendships that Daisy had with Thomas was so endearing, and it was great to watch her friendship with Elaine and Jo blossom they seemed like an unlikely trio at first but they soon developed a strong bond and were each other’s shoulders to cry on.

The storyline held my attention the whole way through the book and as I mentioned before I am not a big fan of anything to do with gardening and yet I am a big fan of this book.  If you are looking for pure escapism, with well-rounded characters, friendships and a splash of romance then this fun and uplifting read will be the one for you. I am off to download the authors previous book Sealed with a Kiss now!



Paperback                 Kindle

Monday, 11 May 2015

4 Year Blog Birthday Celebrations.


I would like to thank you all for taking part in the celebrations and giveaways over the weekend.
My blog has become a massive part of my life and I have loved every minute of those 4 years from the chance to read books by authors I have loved for many years, and also to discover books by authors whose books I hadn't come across before.
I have been lucky enough to attend some amazing publishing events which has given me the opportunity to meet publishers, authors and other bloggers which has been a real dream come true and has pushed me out of my comfort zone!

Thank you to @beccasboooks @bookouture and @SandraDanby who very generously donatated some of the amazing prizes for the giveaways.

Incase you missed any of the giveaways here they all are.


I know a lot of you have loved the hand made cushions and I have had an overwhelming amount of private messages and comments about them so I have spoken to the very talented Tami who made the little beauties and she is happy for me to pass along her facebook page which has everything from cushions to bags and even covered notebooks and bookmarks!

click HERE and head on over to take a look at Sew Stitchy T&J amazing crafts.


Final Giveaway, Signed copy of The Lie by C.L Taylor


My final giveaway for you is a signed copy of The Lie with a Roald Dahl book mark.
This is open Internationally.
I would like to say a BIG thank you to all of you who have help celebrate my 4th Blog Birthday and to the generous

Kim at Bookouture
Becca at Becca's Booooks



a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 Year Blog Birthday Giveaway #9 Don't Turn Around e-book


Giveaway number 9 is for an ebook copy of Caroline Mitchell which the lovely lot at +bookouture have generously given us for the giveaway. This is an International giveaway.
Good Luck!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 Year Blog Birthday Giveaway #8 Book Bundle


This is our 8th giveaway for the blogs 4 year Birthday.
Due to the weight of these this will be a UK only Giveaway.
I loved all three of these books so I had to go and grab finished copies to 
giveaway and share the love of these books!
GOOD LUCK!



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Sunday, 10 May 2015

Giveaway #7 Evil Games by Angela Marsons


The lovely team at Bookouture have been very generous and offered a e-book copy of Evil Games by Angela Marsons. Silent Scream is one of my favourite books of the year so far and so I am sure Evil Games which is book 2 in the series will be another gripping and tense read.

This Giveaway is open INTERNATIONALLY.



a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 Year Blog Birthday Giveaway #6 Ignoring Gravity


The next giveaway is a UK only giveaway for a paperback copy of Ignoring Gravity by Sandra Danby with a James and the Giant Peach book mark. Author Sandra Danby has generously donated this copy of her book, you can find her over on twitter @SandraDanby also check out her website http://www.sandradanby.com/








a Rafflecopter giveaway

Friday, 8 May 2015

Giveaway 5 Truly Madly Greekly

One of the first authors who I reviewed for was Mandy Baggot, I have read every one of her books and recently I read her new book Truly Madly Greekly and it is easy to say this is by far her best book yet. This is an ideal Summer read that will get you in the mood for your holibobs!
The lovely team at Bookouture have kindly offered an e-book of Mandy's new book which is due for release 22nd July.
Thank you Bookouture


This giveaway is open INTERNATIONALLY



a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway 4 UK ONLY colouring bundle




a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway bundle number 3

The next giveaway is for a bundle of 3 amazing books


These three amazing books have kindly been donated by the lovely Becca
Thank you so much for offering these little beauties.

THIS IS A UK ONLY GIVEAWAY

Becca has her own book baby coming out in the Summer called Return to Bluebell Hill, you can pre-order below.





a Rafflecopter giveaway

Giveaway number 2 E-reader Cushion bundle




a Rafflecopter giveaway

4 year Birthday Bumper Giveaway

GOOD LUCK AND THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!







a Rafflecopter giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway

Thursday, 7 May 2015

Bride Without A Groom by Amy Lynch

Today it is my stop on the Amy Lynch blog tour for her book Bride Without A Groom. I am kicking off with an extract from the book that will give you a great taster of what is to come.....

One
What will the girls think? I’m a wreck; we’re talking tears and snot, here. Scrambling through my overstuffed ChloĆ© handbag, in between soggy tissues, my wallet and a hairbrush, I retrieve a make-up bag and study myself in a compact mirror. Once I wipe away the panda eyes and smooth my sleek blonde hair, I’m passable. A dash of daring red lippie finishes the patch-up job. You can do this!
The taxi pulls up at the Ice bar, and I thrust a tenner at the driver. He mutters something, but doesn’t even have the decency to ogle my legs as I get out. I’m scuttling towards the door to escape the drizzle which threatens to frizz my hair. This is not easy in an overpriced pair of Manolo Blahniks, as they are of six-inch-heel proportions, and are already killing me. Still, they make me feel like I might pass for my late twenties, so I decide that it will be worth itBeauty is pain!
A few stiff drinks will be just the ticket. Yes, Barry and I have had the mother ship of arguments. No, last night’s birthday dinner didn’t exactly go to plan. But deadlines are extended all the time. It will all work out.
I’m ready to make an entrance.
The girls have already arrived, and are sitting in a booth with the drinks lined up. They spot me instantly and are on their feet to greet me.
‘OMG! Rebecca, you look so thin!’ Emer squeals in approval as we air kiss.
‘Becks! You skinny malink.’ Pam kisses me twice on each cheek. I think the month in France at the family chalet has gone to her head.
I’m sucking in my tummy.
‘No! Are you serious? I've bloody ballooned. Thanks, though.’
Quick aside: I’d squeezed myself into something very tight and black before the taxi had honked. FYI, the ensemble was over a one-size-too-small pair of Spanx that I had purchased (with huge shame) in Marks & Spencer’s. Judging by my gal pals, it has sucked me in at all the right places and created a slimming illusion. Honestly, it is a kind of black magic – worth every penny. Breathing is so over-rated, anyway.
Since I’ve now passed the big Three-Oh threshold, I’ll need to be on major frump alert.
‘Happy birthday,’ Emer and Pam chorus as I slide in beside them.
Pam passes me a Brown Thomas gift bag, and I air kiss her again. It’s probably a darling lipstick from the Chanel counter. Pam slides a birthday card over to me, with a badge that reads ‘I’m 30, buy me a drink!’, and there is a spa gift voucher inside.
‘Thanks, girls,’ I give a watery smile. ‘Let’s hope this evening is better than last night.’
The girls exchange uneasy looks. I’d texted them both this afternoon in a right state, so they know that something is up. Hopefully, they can utter words of wisdom in between cocktails.
‘What happened, pet?’ Emer asks.
Dressed in a jersey wrap dress and expensive jewellery, Emer oozes effortless class. She smacks of old money. You know, there's not much of that about these days. Such a pity. Her blonde hair is shoulder length and sensible.
Pam, on the other hand, is dressed in a black shapeless dress, and her auburn hair is scraped into a large clip. I can tell that she’s hungover from the night before by the way she’s knocking back her Malibu and Coke. Her eye make-up is smudged.
‘Well,’ I sigh dramatically for effect.
The girls lean in closer. I’m the centre of attention, and loving every minute.
‘I think I'll start with a Sex on the Beach. For old time's sake.’
‘Forget the drinks!’ says Pam. ‘Tell us!’




MY REVIEW



I loved the sound of Bride Without A Groom by Amy Lynch from the synopsis it sounded like it was going to be an outrageous, funny read so I couldn’t wait to start this one and see what on earth our main character Rebecca is going to get up to!

Rebecca has her glamourous wedding all booked, we are talking Vera Wang dress, enough cake to feed an army and the honeymoon of everyone’s dreams but there is one teeny tiny problem the Groom Barry knows nothing about the wedding and has still yet to propose!

I can honestly say that Rebecca has taken the trophy for most outrageous bridezilla character I have ever come across! She has taken the word Bridezilla to the extreme. When the book began I was so shocked at just how much she had planned for the wedding and I found this hilarious especially when poor Barry got wind of it, any sane man would have run a mile!

I did enjoy this book and there were times that I was laughing away and at other times I was just gobsmacked. I did struggle a little bit with Rebecca, she wasn’t a character I can say I liked and whilst when we first met her she made me laugh, by the time I reached the middle of the book she was really starting to irate me. The book had a great beginning but did lose pace in the middle part of the book but I did feel that it redeemed itself in the last few chapters of the book.

Amy Lynch has a great way with humor and so I would definitely read another book by her it was just I personally struggled with our main character in this book but I wouldn’t let this put me off picking up another book by this author.


Paperback               Kindle

Wednesday, 6 May 2015

Always the Bridesmaid by Lindsey Kelk


Today it is my stop on the Always the Bridesmaid blog tour with Lindsey Kelk which is out TOMORROW! Lindsey has kindly taken the time to answer some questions I wanted to ask her....


1) Describe your new book Always the Bridesmaid in 5 words.
 A book for the ages. Cough. Or, funny, honest, sweary, joyous and fun. Fun is very important. 

2) Have you had a lot of experiences being a bridesmaid which have helped with ideas for this book, or did you listen to other people's experiences? 
I’ve actually only had the honour three times, once when I was little and twice as a grown up – a lot of my best friends are still single and the others weren’t especially traditional with their weddings. In all honesty, the book isn’t about 100% about being a bridesmaid, it’s about playing second fiddle and never being front and centre in your own life, something I think a lot of people can identify with. 

3) Will this book be a standalone or can we expect to meet the characters again?
A lot of my characters cross over from book to book, there might even be a couple of people you’re vaguely familiar with hiding in ATB! At the moment, Maddie’s story is a one off but she’ll definitely be back in some way, shape or form. 

4) You have set many of your books in some amazing countries, is there a particular country you would like to visit, of course purely for research purposes for a new book?
I’m desperate to visit Japan but for whatever reason, it keeps escaping me. I’ll get there eventually! 

5) What has been the best book you have read this year?
I’m reading Kazou Ishuguro’s The Buried Giant and I love it. Never Let Me Go is one of my favourite books of all time so I’m pretty bloody excited about this one. 

6) If you were stuck on a deserted island what would be your three must have items?
iPod, sunscreen and that bloody Mr Frosty slushie maker my mum wouldn’t let me have when I was seven. 

Quick fire time: 
Kindle vs paperback - Kindle 
Sun holiday vs city break – Sun holiday 
Shoes vs handbag – ARGH. Handbag. 
Sweet vs Savoury – CRUEL MISTRESS. Sweet. 
Night out vs Night in - Night in



MY REVIEW


The excitement has been bubbling yet again as the release date of a new Lindsey Kelk book is in sight, I feel like a kid about to walk into a sweetshop as I hold my copy of Always the Bridesmaid and I know my bum will not leave this couch for the day now I have this book in my hands!

Maddie has her hands full, one of her best friends Lauren is celebrating her upcoming marriage and e pets Maddie to plan it all for her in a ridiculously short time span whilst her other best friend Sarah has revealed she is unexpectedly getting a divorce. As Maddie tries to juggle work as an events planner assistant with a promotion on the cards with being the supportive friend to Lauren and Sarah she needs to take her brothers advice and "Just say No" once in a while and put herself first.

In true Lindsey Kelk form you can expect a fun and witty read with flawed characters in Always the Bridesmaid. The book is told by diary entry's in the bridesmaid journal which worked really well in this book and I loved at the beginning of each entry the Today I feel, and Today I am Thankful for part they made me chuckle as they went from bad to worse!

Maddie, Lauren and Sarah are close friends and deep down love each other and are supportive but there are many times where their relationship became quite explosive. I loved each of the girls, Lauren had a typical touch of a Bridezilla addition to her personality with her upcoming wedding which brought a great gritting teeth moments as well as humor, Sarah was going through a difficult time so she was at times quiet at other times a blubbering wreck and then there was our dear Maddie who was my favourite and provided so many laughs from her general attitude to her unfortunate mishaps especially in an event that she planned nearer the end of the book which didn't quite go to plan!

This was yet another winner for me from Lindsey Kelk she has created some wonderful characters in this book and weaved an entertaining storyline around them which I couldn't get enough of, Kelk fans will be eager to get their hands on this book and they won't be disappointed.


Paperback               Kindle

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...