Tuesday, 9 May 2017

Giveaway number 2


Let's carry on with the celebrations with Giveaway number 2!
Again this is open worldwide but please read the T&Cs 

Up for grabs is a copy of  Lyrebird for fans of Cecelia Ahern, I have yet to read this one but have seen many good reviews on this book so hopefully it will be one the winner loves. Also included is a sticker weekly organiser and a pen.

Good Luck!


a Rafflecopter giveaway

9 comments:

  1. Without a shadow of a doubt it has to be P.S. I Love. What a book, I cried buckets, so tragic yet uplifting in the end - simply wonderful :) x

    ReplyDelete
  2. PS I love You (no, not you, Rea)- read it such a long time ago, but it's one book I've never forgot. Loved it!!

    ReplyDelete
  3. I really enjoyed If you could see me now but my favourite is P.S. I love you. Thank you Rea xxxx

    ReplyDelete
  4. I haven't read any of Cecelia books.

    ReplyDelete
  5. cecelia ahern is my favourite author.Loved where rainbows end and p.s i love you x

    ReplyDelete
  6. Hi dear! I love your blog so much; you have a really beautiful design!

    จีคลับ
    goldenslot
    gclub online casino

    ReplyDelete

LinkWithin

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...